Smile for me, darling.

Go out today.

Smile at as many people as you can, and wait for them to smile back.

Because that’s what makes a difference.

The world isn’t always changed by a grand moment or an incredible force.

Sometimes the world can be changed with just a smile.

I like to think of it this way.

When you smile at one person, it makes them smile in return, which will cause another people to catch their grin and smile once more.

Eventually this will build up.

I like to think of it this way.

There is a chance, no matter how small or insignificant it is, that my one smile could spread across the globe.

One smile could spark millions of other.

Do you like to think of it that way?

Do you?

Really?

Oh, I’m so glad.

So, smile for me, darling.

And even though it may take a few days-

I’ll smile back.

Leave a Reply

