Please Just Read This

Hi.

Hello.

I just wanted to say that I think you’re lovely.

And that I think you’ve got one of the nicest smiles in the world.

And that I hope you have a good day.

And that if we ever meet I’ll hope we’ll be friends because you’ve got the loveliest smile I could possibly foresee.

Anyway.

I just wanted to say that I saw a blue sky today, and it made me think of you.

I hope you enjoy the rest of your day.

And if you see someone with a lovely smile.

 

Don’t forget to tell them. xx

One thought on “Please Just Read This

Leave a Reply

